Header Image

Incident Status

Notification

Components

Analytics

Locations

APAC, Americas, EMEA, Japan



November 8, 2021 1:03PM EST
November 8, 2021 6:03PM UTC
[Identified] We are currently experiencing an issue with billing data from Oct 29, 30 & 31 for a subset of customers. Bandwidth might appear higher than expected on those dates. Brightcove Engineering is working with high priority.

November 12, 2021 9:46AM EST
November 12, 2021 2:46PM UTC
[Identified] For all impacted accounts, their bandwidth usage for the days of Oct 29, 30 & 31 are now displaying correctly on the Billing UI, but the data is still showing higher than expected in the Analytics UI & API. Brightcove Engineering will continue working on correcting the data for the accounts.

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

January 1, 2022 12:00AM - December 31, 2022 12:00AM EST
January 1, 2022 5:00AM - December 31, 2022 5:00AM UTC

Components

Playback, Dynamic Delivery - Playback, Dynamic Delivery - Ingestion, Dynamic Delivery - SSAI, Ingestion, Studio, CMS API, Brightcove Live, Cloud Playout, Live, Analytics, Distribution, Gallery, Campaign, Brightcove Engage, Brightcove Beacon, OTT Flow, Zencoder, Legacy, Third Party, Playback Restrictions, Brightcove Support Portal, Information, TVA AppAggregator

Locations

APAC, Americas, EMEA, Japan, APAC - South-East Asia, APAC - ANZ, APAC - Mumbai, Americas - Oregon, Americas - Virginia, APAC - Singapore, APAC - Sydney, APAC - Tokyo, EMEA - Frankfurt, EMEA - Ireland, Global

Description

Brightcove will be conducting four scheduled maintenance windows this year on the following dates and times: * Saturday, February 26th, from 7:00 PM to Sunday, February 27th, 3:00 AM EDT (February 27th, from 12:00 AM to 8:00 AM UTC) * Saturday, May 21st, from 1:00 PM to 9:00 PM EDT (5:00 PM to May 22nd at 1:00 AM UTC) * Saturday, July 9th, from 12:00 AM to 8:00 AM EDT (4:00 AM to 12:00 PM UTC) * Saturday, November 12th, from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM EST (2:00 PM to 10:00 PM UTC) We are working diligently to ensure that the maintenance causes minimal impact on our services. However, please be advised that the maintenance work may result in temporary downtime or degradation of some Brightcove services. We will provide more details on the impact of each maintenance window closer to the date. Our objective in communicating these events well in advance is to help you make the necessary preparations and avoid any impact on your business whenever possible. Please contact the Brightcove Technical Support team if any assistance is required. Thank you for your patience. Regards, The Brightcove Team

Playback




Operational

Dynamic Delivery - Playback




Operational

Dynamic Delivery - Ingestion




Operational

Dynamic Delivery - SSAI




Operational

Ingestion




Operational

Studio




Operational

CMS API




Operational

Brightcove Live




Operational

Cloud Playout




Operational

Live




Operational

Analytics




Operational

Distribution




Operational

Gallery




Operational

Campaign




Operational

Brightcove Engage




Operational

Brightcove Beacon




Operational

OTT Flow




Operational

Zencoder




Operational

Legacy




Operational

Third Party




Operational

Playback Restrictions




Operational

Brightcove Support Portal




Operational

Information




Operational

TVA AppAggregator




Operational